About the AESTHET Sports Ballroom Dancing Club

The AESTHET club was founded by choreographer Alexander Vladimirovich VysotskyIn the formation of the club helped him colleague, wife and a reliable shoulder, choreographer - Tatiana Vladimirovna Vysotskaya.

In 2007 a wonderful professional came to work at the club, an Aesthet pupil - Bormotova Eugenia Leonidovna. And since 2009 Inna Nagrebelnaya, a former student of the Estet club, joined the dance club family. Now together they give their skills and love of dance to their students.

Club Estet prepares dance couples for competitions. Our students are appreciated in many competitions and championships, not only in Ukraine but also abroad. Aesthet Club has many awards and cups.

Learning and performing dance is our passion and our life. Club Estet is a dance school with professional choreographers. Our coaches put all their soul, their skill and all their strength into their students.

Many generations of students have been able to learn to dance thanks to the experience and knowledge of the club's choreographers.

en_USEN

О клубе спортивно-бального танца ЭСТЕТ

Клуб спортивно-бального танца ЭСТЕТ основан хореографом Высоцким Александром Владимировичем, который начал свою работу в 1995 г. В становлении клуба ему помогала коллега, жена и надежное плечо, хореограф – Высоцкая Татьяна Владимировна.

С 2007г. в клуб пришла работать замечательный профессионал, воспитанница клуба Эстет – Бормотова Евгения Леонидовна . А с 2009 года танцевальный клуб принял в свою семью, также бывшую ученицу клуба Эстет – Нагребельную Инну Владимировну. Теперь они вместе дарят свое мастерство и любовь к танцу своим ученикам.

Клуб Эстет готовит танцевальные пары к соревнованиям. Наши ученики по достоинству оценены на многих конкурсах и чемпионатах, не только в Украине но и за рубежом. Клуб Эстет имеет множество наград и кубков.

Обучение танцам и их исполнение — это наша страсть и наша жизнь. Клуб Эстет – это школа танцев с профессиональными хореографами. Наши тренера вкладывают всю душу, свое мастерство и все свои силы в своих учеников.

Многие поколения учеников смогли научиться танцевать благодаря опыту и знаниям хореографов клуба.